Chinched Bistro http://www.chinchedbistro.com Casual Fine Dining Restaurant in Downtown St. John's, Newfoundland Thu, 09 Jul 2015 17:42:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Chinched now open Mondays! http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-now-open-mondays/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-now-open-mondays/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:02:27 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=3002 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-now-open-mondays/feed/ 0 Sunday Tidbits http://www.chinchedbistro.com/sunday-tidbits/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/sunday-tidbits/#comments Sun, 21 Jun 2015 15:55:40 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2999 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/sunday-tidbits/feed/ 0 First local greens of the season http://www.chinchedbistro.com/first-local-greens-of-the-season/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/first-local-greens-of-the-season/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 15:09:49 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2996 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/first-local-greens-of-the-season/feed/ 0 Chinched goes to the Terroir Symposium http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-the-terroir-symposium/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-the-terroir-symposium/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 16:48:20 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2988 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-the-terroir-symposium/feed/ 0 Happy Mother’s Day http://www.chinchedbistro.com/happy-mothers-day/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/happy-mothers-day/#comments Sun, 10 May 2015 19:21:03 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2984 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/happy-mothers-day/feed/ 0 The Staff Files – Emily http://www.chinchedbistro.com/the-staff-files-emily/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/the-staff-files-emily/#comments Sun, 03 May 2015 19:30:12 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2980 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/the-staff-files-emily/feed/ 0 Friday Update http://www.chinchedbistro.com/friday-update/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/friday-update/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:38:28 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2976 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/friday-update/feed/ 0 Chinched goes to Savour! http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-savour/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-savour/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:51:02 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2962 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/chinched-goes-to-savour/feed/ 0 Saturday Tidbits http://www.chinchedbistro.com/saturday-tidbits/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/saturday-tidbits/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 14:10:14 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2957 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/saturday-tidbits/feed/ 0 On The Menu – Cavatelli http://www.chinchedbistro.com/on-the-menu-cavatelli/ http://www.chinchedbistro.com/on-the-menu-cavatelli/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:35:39 +0000 http://www.chinchedbistro.com/?p=2953 Continue reading »]]> http://www.chinchedbistro.com/on-the-menu-cavatelli/feed/ 0